Community Events

Community Finance Workshops!
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Microsoft Store
Clean Out Your Closets This Earth Month
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 - 12:00 am
Goodwill
Bay Area Missing Persons Day
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
San Mateo County Coroner's Office
2nd Annual Airport Runway Run
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 - 7:00 am
San Carlos Airport
All City Love Ride, doing it for Cancer
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 - 11:00 am
El Cerrito BART
National Career Job Fair!
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Radisson Oakland Airport
Slide Ranch presents Slide Ranch Spring Fling
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
Slide Ranch
A La Carte & Art Festival
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Downtown Mountain View
The Stroller Run presents Run Like A Mom
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 am
Crown Memorial State Park Beach
4th Annual U.C. Paws and Tails
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
Sea Breeze Park
Free Mother’s Day Dance Class at ODC!
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00 pm
ODC Dance Commons
8th Annual Kid’s ART Extravaganza
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
West Valley Mall