Concerts

The Go-Go’s
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Fox Theater
Harry Styles
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
Corinne Bailey Rae
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Pentatonix
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Daryl Hall & John Oates + Train
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena  
Charlie Puth
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre  
David Byrne
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
Ed Sheeran
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
AT&T Park
Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sam Smith
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena  
Sam Smith
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
Shakira
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Boy George & Culture Club and The B-52s
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Boy George & Culture Club and The B-52s
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - 6:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
The Eagles
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
AT&T Park
Journey and Def Leppard
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
AT&T Park
Alanis Morissette
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
The Mountain Winery
Jay-Z and Beyoncé OTR II
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Justin Timberlake: The Man Of The Woods Tour
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Elton John
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena  
Elton John
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
P!NK Beautiful Trauma World Tour!
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
www.sweet-smoke.com.ua/service2

www.askona.ua

на сайте