fbpx

Bay Area Events

Six Flags Fright Fest Presented By Snickers
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 12:00 am
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
California Academy of Sciences
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco Opera Presents Puccini’s “Tosca!”
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
Zoppé Italian Family Circus
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Red Morton Park
San Francisco Opera Presents “Arabella”
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
International ShakeOut Day
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - 10:18 am
Your Location
CHC Rocktoberfest
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The National Center for Equine Facilitated Therapy
YMCA 5th Annual Sentimental Journey Fundraiser
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Buchanan YMCA
Nine Lives Foundation Adoption Center Celebration
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Sequoia Yacht Club
Christina Aguilera Liberation Tour!
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Paramount Theater
Eddie Brickell & New Bohemians
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Fillmore
Pleasanton Harvest Festival!
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 10:00 am
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Miracle Messages Sock Drive
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Westfield Valley Fair
Making Strides For Breast Cancer Walk
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 8:30 am
Arena Green
Howl-O-Ween Dog Costume Contest!
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Town Fair Plaza
Monster Bash 2018
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm
USS Hornet Museum
USS Hornet Museum Anniversary Gala
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
USS Hornet Museum
Passenger At The Fillmore!
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Fillmore
Goo Goo Dolls!
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Fillmore
Life Steps Foundation 3rd Annual 7k Fun Run
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 - 8:30 am
Lake Merced
Holiday Artisan Faire
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 - 10:00 am
Sacred Heart Parish
Trans-Siberian Orchestra!
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Ingrid Michaelson!
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Masonic
Jim Brickman!
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Cowell Theater
“So You Think You Can Dance!”
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm
City National Civic
Justin Timberlake: The Man Of The Woods Tour
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Peppa Pig Live!
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
City National Civic
Becoming: An Intimate Conversation with Michelle Obama!
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Straight No Chaser!
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Paramount Theater
Cirque Du Soleil Volta
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
AT&T Park
Elton John
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena  
Elton John
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
Kelly Clarkson!
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
2Cellos
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Kacey Musgraves!
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
The Masonic
P!NK Beautiful Trauma World Tour!
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Carrie Underwood “The Cry Pretty tour 360” 2019!
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
New Kids On The Block
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
Shawn Mendes 2019 Oakland Tour!
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
посмотреть sledoc.com.ua

www.profshina.kiev.ua

profshina.kiev.ua